So I recorded an album…

Long term readers of this blog may remember a time about three years ago when I posted a message about how I found some like minded musicians on the internet and formed a band. Well, at the weekend, we released our first album.

This means so much to me in so many ways. Firstly, it is the culmination of a lifelong desire -to record an album and have others enjoy my music. Secondly, it’s one of the few projects I’ve ever actually finished. Ordinarily I start enthusiastically, but only get so far before giving up. This album has made me realise that with determination I can see any project through to its conclusion.

I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out. You can listen for yourself, or order a copy of the limited edition CD, from Trespasser’s Band camp page: http://trespasseruk.bandcamp.com

If you want us to play in your venue, email gigs@trespasser.org.uk or if you want more info, go to http://www.trespasser.org.uk

In the meantime, why not watch the video to one of our songs, “Five Fingers Fold To A Fist”

Leave a Reply

