I’m in the goddamned future

So here I am, updating my blog from 10 km above Slovakia, via the in-flight Wi-Fi. Yes. In-flight.Wi-Fi. This is the future. Not the future I was promised, which consisted of jetpacks, hover cars and robot girlfriends, but it’s an acceptable compromise.

image

This is also the most comfortable plane I’ve ever been on, and the in-flight meal was not only vegan, but also pretty damn good.

image

Still another 5 hours until I reach Dubai, but I’m pretty happy right now.

Leave a Reply

