Dead Zone Exodus

Heading north, escape the dead zone,
Push out lead, escape from my home,
Can’t look back, this trail of regret;
Road ahead will help me forget all….

Can’t stop now, this blood on my hands
Damns my soul but I understand:
Kill, or be killed. I made my choices,
Live with this, embrace the voices now!

Hear the voices from within,
Let go and see the light,
Free your mind from everything,
Shut down, give up the fight.

Heading north, create new dead zones,
One last chance to forget my home,
On and on, this trail of regret
Given up, no chance to forget now.

Leave a Reply

