Travelling minstrel

So my efforts paid off and I had some responses to my ad looking for musicians. I’m off to Stafford tomorrow to meet up with a band who need a vocalist. I’ve written some vocals for a couple of the tracks they had recorded online, and I’m looking forward to jamming. It’s been way too long.

If it all pans out and things seem to gel, then perhaps in a few weeks we’ll have some recordings to stick online. The themes I have been writing about mostly revolve around an over-reliance on technology, and an unwillingness to disconnect from society’s safety net.

More news when I feel the time is right.

Leave a Reply

