Take me home, country roads…

OK, I know this is a blog and not a vlog (I despise both of those words in equal measure, by the way), but I thought it might b interesting to show some snippets of the trek into town I undertake on most days when I am free. The video itself is about 20 minutes long, which probably accounts for about one tenth of the total journey time. I apologise for the wind rattle on some of the clips (although I don’t know why I should apologise, it’s Gaia’s fault).

2 comments

  1. teardropsofink

    Droll comments in a British accent and a behind-the-scenes view at of a bit of England – what’s not to like?

Leave a Reply

